a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

the oak ridge boys – seven nation army كلمات اغاني


seven nation army

i’m gonna fight ’em off
a seven nation army couldn’t hold me back
they’re gonna rip it off
takin’ their time right behind my back

and i’m talkin’ to myself at night because i can’t forget
back and forth through my mind behind a cigarette
and the message comin’ from my eyes say leave it alone

don’t wanna hear about it
every single one’s got a story to tell
everyone knows about it
from the queen of england to the hounds of h-ll

and if i catch you comin’ back my way i’m gonna serve it to you
and that ain’t what you wanna hear but that’s what i’ll do
and the feelin’ comin’ from my bones say find a home

i’m goin’ to wichita far from this opera for evermore
i’m gonna work the straw, make you sweat drip out of every pore

and i’m bleedin’, and i’m bleedin’, and i’m bleedin’ right before the lord
all the words are gonna bleed from me and i will sing no more
and the stains comin’ from my blood tell me go back home