a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

pastor troy – pastor troy for president كلمات اغاني


[pastor troy]

i’m the m-th-f-cking president (come on, come on) 3x
watch how i represent

verse 1:

from the land where the const-tution stand while n-gg-s stumbling
wondering, who is gone step up and stop the mumbling?
we all complain for better things
but who gonna bring the pain to make these m-th-f-ckers shame
they weigh
my brother taught me that crime pays
we run up in another n-gg- sh-t with a.k.’s and mob thirds
who gone have the last word?
yo team or mine
why don’t we just rob them crackers blind
quit being shine
my mind upsets me cause n-gg-s a stress me
if yo -ss don’t wanna be set free,
don’t hinder me
i can see it from a mile away
i hate these m-th-f-ckers
but i love the game they play
like they so innocent
i know them f-cking crackers bent
cause n-gg-s bent too
look at all i been through
and i’m still running
grab yo gun and grab yo bullet proof
but do not come if you ain’t gone put yo sh-t to use
cause this a m-th-f-cking war

hook: 4x

uncle sam what’s yo ransom
i got yo nieces
please, don’t make me blow these ho’s to pieces
cause they increasing

verse 2:

uncle sam what’s yo ransom
tell me what’s up
got a message for the pentagon
you f-cking up
50 bucks and a canteen
dogding the trap never will i join the army b-tch!
don’t make me laugh
it’s war
my n-gg-s is burning and giving in
either you roll with them or they throw you in the pin
to win, was all i ever wanted to do
would you do it for me (no)
then i can’t do it for you
a soulja buddy, i was born on the base
uncle sam want who? , get the f-ck up out my face
the case is closed
i can’t be treated like a ho
no push-ups, no sit-ups, i tell ya h-ll no
i been in the army 22 years to today
i rock my fatigues, i rock my m-th-f-cking yay
i sweep on the b-mp and let it rid e on y’all punks
the streets my army and i been ready off the jump
m-th-f-ckers i’ma soulja