artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

marlango – i don’t care كلمات اغاني


don’t give me rules
the way it works
is i try my best
don’t get confused
i’ve got stile
just for a little while
don’t get confortable
don’t be scared
i am careful
but i don’t care

don’t be amused
i’ll believe your lies just for a little time
don’t get too close
i won’t pick you up
if you through yourself down

i am loving not in love
i ‘m romantic not insane
i give myself ‘cos i know i ‘m mine