artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

lutricia mcneal – 356 days كلمات اغاني


chorus :
where will i be 365 days from now
tell me
how will i feel 365 nights without you
oh what would i do?

i remember what you used to say
things won’t tumble down
now we’re here and finally it changed
when i’m standing on solid ground
i don’t understand
when did we go wrong?
and i can’t imagine

repeat chorus

and now it feels like we’re drifting apart
things are not what they used to be
now i know it’s written in your heart
you don’t wanna be a part of me
i don’t understand
what did i do wrong?
and i can’t imagine

repeat chorus

oh what would i do
tell me

i’ve been trying so hard
not to let it show
but deep within my feelings
they glow
before you leave me and let me go
something i need to know
repeat chorus
365 nights without you