a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

edaigunz – satan pt. 2 كلمات اغاني


4 sev 4 sev
it’s that edaigunz n_gga come to ya block for fun shoot sh_t up
4 sev 4 sev
free the pack n_ggas free the risk takers

f_ck berry that dumb lil b_tch
smokin on smelly i mix it with rip (jayrip)
don’t run don’t fall don’t trip
everything dead when we spin through the mitch
spin the pz that car get flipped
don’t run throw holes in that whip
[?] got left in a ditch
f_ck zay he got left at the mitch
hop out bullets hit harder then grabba whole body fall to the ground
we gon hit em clap em spin em he not dead then we turnin around
he got shot in the leg he a clown
rpt mr go over the town
he talk tough when we not around
run in his house now his head in the ground
we gon spin hop out blast em
told bro take one for the trackhawk
we do drills don’t take ya mask off
he got hit he got left with the past lord
if he got it i want it im takin it
he got shot in the head started fakin it
free dthang on the rock he bangin sh_t
he got found in the court on some flagrant sh_t
free my demons that stuck on the rock
come outside better have you a chop
so many opps i don’t know who to pick
mix the naz with jb and jayrip
run into me guarantee ima shoot
spin the rey where the f_ck is c blu
if i see em these bullets go through
rip through his body now he on the news
now he dead
he got caught in his jects them n_ggas they stomped on his head (noah)
how he fled
when i back out my pole im screamin everything dead
if he diss he gon die
talk hot now he up in the sky
new opp and we screamin chii
don’t forget who got turned into za

اهم الاغاني لهذا الاسبوع


كلمات أغنية عشوائية