a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

aj rafael – here, tonight (intro) كلمات اغاني


here, tonight (intro)

my life is a moving picture
the moon and the stars just ain’t enough
i’m feeling so cold and reckless
i can’t keep on living without your touch
do you feel like everythings all right
even with no one by your side
i’m hoping i’ll finally change your mind
i’ll stand with these roses here tonight