artists: a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

98 mute – better days ahead كلمات اغاني


what is it this time?
that’s got you dragging your feet on the ground.
and who is it this time?
which son of a b-tch is trying to bring you down?
are you gonna just sit right down and whine.
are you waiting for someone to come and hlep.
superman won’t come and save you in the nick of time.
so you better start to think about saving yourself.
self respect and self control will pull you up
because sh-tty times can’t last forever.
shake the dice and let them roll,
you will see that things are getting better.
don’t live life with blinders on,
take a chance and never say never.
if you think your life is going wrong,
then just kill time ’cause there’s always better days ahead.
so what is it this time?
that’s gotten your head into such a big mess.
and who is it this time?
which son of a b-tch has got you so depressed?
are you gonna just give up give in die.
have you bought into the bullsh-t that they sell.
when they tell you what to do you’d better ask why.
n-body but you can save yourself.