a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z 0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 #

2 live crew – the fuck shop [live in concert] كلمات اغاني


“i know a place just down there two streets
baby, they’ll ask you no questions and give you clean sheets!”

(gong noise)

welcome to the f_ck sho_o_o_op!

verse 1: fresh kid ice
there’s only one place where we can go
where the price is right just to f_ck a ho
it’s always popular with the girls and the guys
cause for all my money, it’s the best buy
ten dollars, two hours is the time of the stay
it’s more than enough time to slay
each room has a bed and also a sink
so you can wash your d_ck after f_cking the pink
but be careful of the things that you use
cause you can get arrested for s_x abuse
so as you hit the door and the panties drop
a lot of suckin’ and f_ckin’ at the f_ck shop!

verse 2: brother marquis
please come inside, make yourself at home
i want to f_ck, cause my d_ck’s on bone
you little wh0re behind closed doors
you would drink my cum and nothing more
now spread your wings open for the flight
let me fill you up with something milky and white
cause i’m hopin’ to slay you, rough and painful
you innocent b_tch, don’t be shameful
break out the ice cubes and the hot water
this is the second half, and not the second quarter
i’ll f_ck you ’till you sleep; you’ll sleep like a baby
and in your dreams, you’ll say i’m crazy
in the f_ck shop!

luke (squeaky voice):
you’re in the f_ck shop, babeeee!
i wanna see you bleed!!

verse 3: luke
in the f_ck shop! that’s where it’s at!
in the f_ck shop! the place to splack!
in the f_ck shop! where all the boys go!
in the f_ck shop! f_ckin’ all the hoes!

(gong noise)

thank you for f_ckin’ at the f_ck sho_o_o_op!!